مارس 15-17-19 : 2022

القاهرة/مصر

  • 00ايام
  • 00ساعات
  • 00دقائق
  • 00ثوانى

حان وقت لمؤتمر علاج سكيما !

د. كريستوف فوهرهانز

رئيس ل

مؤتمر علاج سكيما

د. منى الرخاوي

رئيس ل

مؤتمر علاج سكيما

محاطًا بنهر النيل ، وداخل حدود المدينة النابضة بالحياة التي تحتضن العالمين القديم والحديث ، يسعدنا عقد المؤتمر الدولي الأول للدول الناطقة باللغة العربية بعنوان "علاج سكيما (المخطط) في المشرق والمغرب - من التحديات إلى الفرص. "

حت دعم خاص من الرابطة الدولية للعلاج سكيما ISST ، سيمكنك هذا المؤتمر من تعلم ومناقشة وتجربة مهارات وتقنيات علاج سكيما. وسيشمل مجموعة واسعة من المعرفة المحدثة حول علاج سكيما من وجهات نظر مختلفة ، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على ممارسته ضمن ثقافتين مختلفتين ، الشرق والغرب. بسبب عدم إمكانية توقع الوضع لفيروس كورونا، يتم التخطيط للحدث بتنسيق مزدوج(مدمج) التقنية: حيث سيتم عقد بعض العروض التقديمية عبر الإنترنت ، وسيتم مشاركة العديد من أحداث الحضور الفعلي وبثها للمشاركين عبر الإنترنت ، وسيتم استخدام التقنية المدمجة لتسهيل أحداث محددة وفردية..

 

سيجمع هذا الاجتماع الدولي الخبراء المتميزين في العالم في مجال علاج سكيما المتوسع. كما سيضم قادة في العلاج النفسي بالإضافة إلى متخصصين بارزين في مواضيع الشرق والغرب. سيتعلم المشاركون أن يكونوا يقظين ، مع الوضع في الإعتبار الحساسيات الثقافية ، ويقيمون قابلية تكييف علاج سكيما (المخطط) لهياكل المجتمع المختلفة والتقاليد الأسرية. يمكن لأخصائيين العلاج النفسي والمعالجين النفسيين والخبراء في موضوع الشرق - الغرب النقر هنا لإرسال ملخصاتهم. نرحب بالمتخصصين في مجال الصحة النفسية ، وكذلك الأفراد العاملين في مجال التنمية الشخصية والبشرية. ستكون ورش العمل قبل المؤتمر ذات قيمة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إكتساب المعرفة والمهارات الأساسية لعلاج سكيما أو لتعميق خبراتهم / معارفهم الحالية في جو ممتع

هدفنا هو توسيع نطاق تطبيق علاج سكيما في العالم وإثراء خبرة علاج سكيما في كل مناطق المشرق والمغرب .

نتطلع إلى حدث لا ينسى ،

كريستوف فهرهانز ومنى الرخاوي

الرؤساء الشرفين

د. يحيى الرخاوى

د. خورخي بورميستر

حول العلاج التخطيطي في المنطقة العربية

يتطور علاج سكيما في بلدان جديدة ويتوسع على طول الثقافات والتقاليد المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ينمو مجتمع المتدربين في علاج سكيما في العالم العربي بسرعة. منذ عام 2018 في فلسطين (من تنظيم PABCT) و 2020 في مصر ، كان هناك اهتمام متزايد لعلاج سكيما في العالم العربي. تم تسهيل ذلك من قبل معهد علاج سكيما بشرق سويسرا (ISTOS) الذي يقدم تدريبًا على العلاج بالمخطط في المنطقة ، تحت مظلة معهد الرخاوي للتدريب والأبحاث العلمية (RITR) ، وهو الكيان الذي يعتني بهذه العملية وهذا المؤتمر.

رافق هذه الرحلة عمل وحماس وتبادلات ثقافية مثمرة. لقد واجهنا العديد من التحديات وفرص التعلم التي تم استثمارها في عالم ثقافي لا يفخر بتاريخه فحسب ، بل يبحث أيضًا عن طرق مبتكرة في مجال العلاج النفسي. تم توضيح الالتزام بالتنظيم في لجنة علاج سكيما الإقليمي ، كتوصية من المجلس التنفيذي لـ ISST ، لكل واحد منا. هدفنا هو أن نبني معًا رؤية بناءة شاملة للعالم البشري المعولم الذي يخضع حاليًا للتغييرات الأساسية في بنيته / وجوده.

نعرب عن امتناننا العميق للدكتور خورخي بورميستر ، الرئيس الفخري للمؤتمر الذي بدأ أول اتصال بين فلسطين ومصر وسويسرا ، وجعلنا قادرين على مواصلة الرحلة التي تضم دولًا مختلفة وتحتضن التنوعات السياقية!

ترحيب من رئيس ISST

تشغيل الفيديو

أهداف المؤتمر

    • في هذا المؤتمر ، سنقدم مجموعة واسعة من المعارف الأساسية المحدثة للمشاركين المهتمين بالتعلم حول علاج سكيما وتقديم الخبرات الأولى - أو العميقة - في ورش العمل والعروض التقديمية الأساسية قبل المؤتمر.
    • من ناحية أخرى ، نواجه حاجة متزايدة لمناقشة الحساسيات الثقافية والاستماع إليها في العالم العربي. إلى أي مدى (وإلى أي مدى لا) يمكن أو ينبغي أن يتكيف نموذج علاج سكيما مع هياكل المجتمع المختلفة والتقاليد الأسرية ، الذين هم مع ذلك ، كما هو الحال بشكل عام في العالم المعولم ، يخضعون حاليًا لتغيير أساسي في الهياكل والعادات نفسها.
    • إنه لشرف شرف عظيم أن يوافق مشاهير العلاج النفسي وعلاج سكيما وكذلك المتخصصين في موضوعات الشرق والغرب أن يقوموا بتقديم الموضوعات المتفق عليها بالفعل في المؤتمر.

مرحبا بكم فى مصر

تشغيل الفيديو
تشغيل الفيديو

المتحدثون الرئيسيون

Refaat Mahfouz

Refaat Mahfouz, MD, PhD, Professor of Psychiatry, Minia University, Egypt. Honorary President and Chair of Integrative Group Therapy Section (EAGT), Certified Group Therapist (AGPA).

Wendy Behary

Wendy T. Behary: With 25 years post-graduate training and advanced level certifications, Wendy is the founder and director of The Cognitive Therapy Center of New Jersey and The New Jersey Institute for Schema Therapy. She has been treating clients, training professionals and supervising psychotherapists for more than 20 years.

Alp Karaosmanoglu

ألب كاراوسمان أوغلو H. Alp Karaosmanoğlu، M.D. طبيب نفساني ، معالج نفسي مؤسس مركز PsikoNET للنشر والتدريب. معالج سكيما ذو مستوى متقدم معتمد من ISST. يعمل طبيبًا نفسيًا ومعالجًا نفسيًا في اسطنبول. في عام 2006 قام بتنظيم ندوة في اسطنبول مع جيفري يونج والتي ساهمت كثيرًا في هذه التقنية العلاجية التي اشتهرت في تركيا.

Eckhard Roediger

إيكهارد من مواليد 1959 ، طبيب أعصاب وطبيب نفسي ومعالج نفسي. تدرب على العلاج النفسي الديناميكي والمعرفي. مدير سابق للقسم النفسي الجسدي لعيادة في برلين (GER) ، يعمل منذ عام 2007 في العيادة الخاصة ومدير مركز Schema Therapy Training في فرانكفورت (GER). عضو مجلس إدارة ISST منذ عام 2008 ، الرئيس السابق والعضو الفخري الآن.

دعوة من أجل الملخصات

Abstract Submission

حان الوقت لمؤتمر ST!

Conference Committee

Registration and Accommodation

تحميل برنامج المؤتمر

Conference Program

انتقل إلى أعلى

Hybrid Conference In Cairo and Online

March 17-18-19 : 2022

  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

It‘s Time for a Schema Therapy Conference!

Dr. Christoph Fuhrhans

President of

the Schema Therapy Conference

Dr. Mona Rakhawy

President of

the Schema Therapy Conference

Surrounded by the flowing Nile, and within the boundaries of the vibrant city that embraces the ancient and modern worlds, we are pleased to hold the First International Conference for the Arabic Speaking Countries titled “Schema Therapy in Orient and Occident – From Challenges to Opportunities.”

Under special support of the International Society for Schema Therapy ISST, this conference will enable you to learn, discuss and experience schema therapy skills and techniques. It will include a broad range of updated knowledge about schema therapy from different perspectives, with a special emphasis on its practice within two different cultures, the orient, and the occident. Due to Corona imponderability, the event is planned in a hybrid format: some presentations will be held online, many of the in-persons events will be shared with online participants, and hybridity will be used to facilitate specific single events.

 

This international meeting will assemble the world’s distinguished experts in the expanding field of Schema Therapy. It will also include leaders in psychotherapy as well as eminent specialists in the Orient-Occident topics. Participants will learn to be mindful, acknowledge cultural sensitivities, and assess the adaptability of Schema Therapy to different society structures and family traditions. Interested schema therapists, psychotherapists and experts in the orient-occident subject can click here to submit their abstract. Mental health professionals, as well as individuals working in the field of personal and human development are welcomed to attend. The pre-conference workshops will be of value for those who would like to learn the basic knowledge and skills of Schema Therapy or to deepen their existing experiences/knowledge within an active pleasurable/delightful atmosphere.

Our objective is to broaden together the scope of application of ST in the world and to enrich the ST experience in both orient and occident regions.

Looking forward to a memorable event,

Christoph Fuhrhans and Mona Rakhawy

Honorary Presidents

Dr. Yehia Rakhawy

Dr. Jorge Burmeister

About schema therapy in the Arab Region

Schema Therapy is developing in new countries and expanding along different cultures and traditions all over the world.

The community of Schema Therapy trainees in the Arab world is rapidly growing. Since 2018 in Palestine (organized by PABCT) and 2020 in Egypt, there has been a growing interest in Schema Therapy in the Arab world. This has been facilitated by the Schema Therapy Institute East Switzerland (ISTOS) that delivers Schema Therapy training in the region, under the umbrella of the Rakhawy Institute for Training and Research (RITR), the entity that takes care of this process and this conference.

This journey has been accompanied by work, enthusiasm, and fruitful cultural exchanges. We have encountered many challenges and learning opportunities that were invested within a cultural world that is not only proud of its own history but also looking for innovative methods in the field of psychotherapy. The commitment to organizing in a Regional Schema Therapy Committee, primarily as a recommendation of the ISST Executive Board, was made clear to each of us. Our aim is to build together an overall constructive view of the globalized human world that is currently subject to fundamental changes of its structure/existence.

Our deepest gratitude goes to Dr. Jorge Burmeister, the Honorary President of the Congress who initiated the first connection between Palestine, Egypt and Switzerland, and made us able to continue a journey that comprises different countries and embraces contextual diversities!

Welcome From The ISST President

Play Video

Conference Goals

    • On this Conference we will present a broad range of updated basic knowledge for participants interested in learning about Schema Therapy and making first – or deepening – experiences in pre-conference workshops and basic presentations.
    • On the other hand we are confronted with an increasing need of discussing and listening to cultural sensitivities in the Arab world. How far (and how far not) can or should the Schema Therapy model be adapted to different society structures and family traditions, who are nonetheless, as overall in the globalized world, currently undergoing a fundamental change of structures and habits themselves.
    • To our great honor psychotherapy and Schema Therapy “celebrities” as well as specialists in our Orient-Occident topics already agreed to present at the conference.

Welcome To Egypt

Play Video
Play Video

Keynote Speakers

Wendy Behary

Wendy T. Behary: With 25 years post-graduate training and advanced level certifications, Wendy is the founder and director of The Cognitive Therapy Center of New Jersey and The New Jersey Institute for Schema Therapy. She has been treating clients, training professionals and supervising psychotherapists for more than 20 years.

Alp Karaosmanoglu

H. Alp Karaosmanoğlu, M.D. Psychiatrist, Psychotherapist Founder of PsikoNET Publishing and Training Center. ISST certified advanced level schema therapist and trainer. He works as a psychiatrist and a psychotherapist in Istanbul. In 2006 he organized a symposium in Istanbul with Jeffrey Young which contributed a lot for this therapy technique te get well- known in Turkey.

Refaat Mahfouz

Refaat Mahfouz, MD, PhD, Professor of Psychiatry, Minia University, Egypt. Honorary President and Chair of Integrative Group Therapy Section (EAGT), Certified Group Therapist (AGPA).

Eckhard Roediger

born 1959, neurologist, psychiatrist and psychotherapist. Trained in psychodynamic and Cognitive Behavior Therapy. Formerly Director of a Psychosomatic Department of a clinic in Berlin (GER), since 2007 working in Private Practice and Director of the Schema TherapyT raining Center in Frankfurt (GER). Member of the ISST Board since 2008, Past-President and now honorary member.

Invitation And Call For Abstracts

Abstract Submission

It's time for a Schema Therapy Conference!

Conference Committee

Registration and Accommodation

Downland The Program

Conference Program

Scroll to Top