فريقنا

نحملها ونسلمها

يحيى الرخاوي، مصر

أستاذ الطب النفسي بجامعة القاهرة المؤسس المشارك للعلاج النفسي الجماعي في مصر. مؤسس أول مستشفى ميلو للعلاج بالمنطقة العربية دار المقطم للصحة النفسية / مستشفى الرخاوي (1973). مؤسس جمعية الطب النفسي التطوري والعمل الجماعي. بدأ يحيى الرخاوي عمله في أوائل عام 1979. وقد أدخل نظرية الطب النفسي التطوري الحيوي في مجال الطب النفسي والصحة النفسية. على مدار أكثر من 50 عامًا، قام الأستاذ الرخاوي بتدريس وتدريب آلاف الطلاب على العلاج النفسي الفردي والجماعي. نشر أكثر من 50 كتابًا (معظمها باللغة العربية) وآلاف (أكثر من 8000) من المقالات في مختلف المجلات المصرية والعربية. في عام 1979 حصل على جائزة الدولة التشجيعية في الأدب، وفي عام 2016 حصل على لقب عميد الطب النفسي العربي.

منى الرخاوي، مصر

مؤسس ورئيس RITR. استاذ الطب النفسي جامعة القاهرة. هي مؤسسة ورئيسة الجمعية المصرية للعلاج النفسي الجماعي والعمليات الجماعية (EAGT) في عام 2006 أسست مركز الديوان للعلاج النفسي. عضو في مجلس إدارة الجمعية العالمية الدولية للعلاجات والعمليات الجماعية (IAGP) وترأس بها المجموعة للجمعيات الملتحقة (CAOA) كما تترأس قسم الطب النفسي التطوري في اتحاد الأطباء النفسيين العرب. تقوم حاليا بتدريس العمل الجماعي بالجامعة الأمريكية. ألقت العديد من الكلمات في مختلف المؤتمرات المحلية والدولية وقامت بقيادة برامج تدريبية وورش عمل في مختلف بلاد العالم. ولديها العديد من المنشورات المحلية والدولية في مجال الطب النفسي والعلاج النفسي والصحة النفسية المجتمعية.

المجلس الاستشاري

يضم المجلس الاستشاري لـ RITR خبراء مرموقين إقليمياً ودوليًا، يلعبون دورًا حيويًا في تشكيل وتوجه خطتنا الاستراتيجية في مجالات التدريب والبحث والتطوع.

  • هم مورد لا تقدر بثمن للحفاظ على جودة خدماتنا وتطورها، حيث تمكنهم خبراتهم من تقديم المشورة والمعرفة والدعم لمختلف المجالات التي تقدمها المؤسسة. هذا بالإضافة إلى الحلول المبتكرة التي يوفرونها للتحديات التي قد نواجها في مسيرتنا. 
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هم يشاركون المؤسسة في وضع المعايير المهنية المتميزة ويساعدون في تحسين أداء موظفينا وتطوير أدائهم ومشاركتهم.
  • يقدم مستشارونا مناهج إبداعية للاستشارات تجمع بين أحدث طرق التفكير والمنهجيات النظرية والعملية، يسعدنا أن يكون لدينا مستشارون لا يدخرون جهدًا في تقديم التوجيه الموضوعي والبناء. 

نحن نفتخر بالنخبة التالية من استشاري المؤسسة:

إيفا فالستروم بورج، السويد

كبير المعالجين النفسيين الذين يقدمون تدريبًا دوليًا وإشرافًا في مجال العلاج النفسي والدراما النفسية والدراما الاجتماعية والدراما الببليودرامية والمسرح المرتجل. د. إيفا عضو مؤسس في اتحاد منظمات التدريب على الدراما النفسية الأوروبية (FEPTO) وعضو مجلس إدارة الجمعية الدولية للعلاج النفسي الجماعي والعمليات الجماعية (IAGP) وهي رئيسة فريق التدخل في الإصابات والكوارث (TDIT) في عام 2010، حصلت على جائزة "Life Time Achievement" من FEPTO.

جورج تادرس، المملكة المتحدة، مصر

البروفيسور جورج تادرس هو استشاري في الطب النفسي للشيخوخة، برمنغهام وسوليهول. وهو أستاذ الطب النفسي للخرف والارتباط بجامعة أستون، وأستاذ زائر لرعاية مرضى الخرف في المستشفيات الحادة بجامعة تشيستر. ابتكر نموذجًا جديدًا للطب النفسي بالاتصال يُعرف باسم RAID (التقييم السريع والتفريغ المتبادل). لقد كان نشطًا جدًا في تطوير وتقديم دورات تعليمية متعددة التخصصات بما في ذلك الدورة التدريبية الجديدة 7D التي تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل عمادة وست ميدلاندز.

جريج كروسبي، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

جريج كروسبي معالج ممارس ومدرب ومدرس واستشاري. لأكثر من 25 عامًا، كان المنسق الإقليمي السريري للعلاج الجماعي في Kaiser Permanenteفي أوريغون وواشنطن. زميل جمعية المجموعة الأمريكية للعلاج النفسي. يعمل جريج في مجلس إدارة مجموعة المعالجين النفسيين المعتمدين الدوليين وفي كلية العلوم الإنسانية وبرنامج الدراسات العليا للعلاج بالفن في جامعة ماريلهورست. منذ عام 2004، عمل في هيئة التدريس في جامعة ولاية بورتلاند في برنامج شهادة البيولوجيا العصبية بين الأشخاص، كما قام بتدريس دورات العلاج الجماعي في برنامج الخدمات الإنسانية

يورج بورمايستر

الدكتور خورخي بورمايستر طبيب نفسي ومعالج نفسي. وهو الرئيس السابق للجمعية العالمية للعلاج الجماعي والعمليات الجماعية (IAGP)الدكتور بورمايستر مدرب دولي ومشرف على الدراما النفسية الكلاسيكية، العلاج المعرفي السلوكي، العلاج النفسي التكاملي والعلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي، وهو محاضر في جامعات فالنسيا والميريا وغرناطة والبرازيلية وبوغوتا والمكسيك وسانتياغو وزيورخ وإنسبروك.

مورتسيو جاسو، إيطاليا

د. موريتسيو جاسو، أستاذ مساعد في علم النفس الديناميكي بجامعة أوستا. الرئيس المشارك للجنة التعليم التابعة للجمعية الدولية للعلاج النفسي الجماعي والعمليات الجماعية (IAGP). مؤسس جمعية البحر الأبيض المتوسط للسيكودراما مع مهمة تطوير السيكودراما في دول البحر الأبيض المتوسط. رئيس جمعية البحر الأبيض المتوسط للدراما النفسية، نائب رئيس سابق لاتحاد منظمة تدريب السيكودراما الأوروبية FEPTO 2000-2006.

أ.د/ نهى صبري، مصر

الأستاذة نهى صبري أستاذ الطب النفسي ورئيس وحدة طب نفسي المسنين بجامعة القاهرة. وهي نائبة رئيس الجمعية المصرية للعلاجات والعمليات الجماعية، ومديرة مركز رعاية المسنين بجامعة القاهرة، وهي استشارية الطب النفسي في الممارسة العامة. البروفيسور صبري هي نائب رئيس وحدة البحث، بالأمانة العامة للصحة النفسية بوزارة الصحة. وهي مستشارة للعديد من برامج المنظمات غير الحكومية التي ترعى أطفال الشوارع والمعترف بها من قبل اليونيسف.

أ.د/ رفعت محفوظ، مصر

الأستاذ رفعت محفوظ هو المؤسس والرئيس السابق لقسم الطب النفسي بجامعة المنيا. قدم تدريبًا جماعيًا للعلاج النفسي وممارسته وأبحاثه في جامعة المنيا، وهو مؤسس مشارك الجمعية المصرية للعلاج النفسي الجماعي والعمليات الجماعية قدم الأستاذ الدكتور رفعت محفوظ نموذج الخطوات الأربع في مجال ممارسة العلاج النفسي الجماعي.

روبرتا مينيو، إيطاليا

أستاذ مساعد في العمليات الجماعية والعلاقات الأسرية بجامعة مودينا وريجيو إميليا. وهي عضو مجلس إدارة الجمعية العالمية للعلاج النفسي الجماعي والعمليات الجماعية (IAGP) قامت الدكتورة روبرتا مينيو بتوجيه وإلهام الشركات في مجال القيادة والخطط الاستراتيجية. وهي مسؤولة عن تقييم الموارد البشرية وبناء الفريق التنظيمي وتطوير مناهج التدريب، وعملت في شركات متعددة الجنسيات، وترأست برامج التعلم طويلة الامد. تقدم استشارات لشركات الأعمال في ثلاث قارات، وتطور الرؤى والاستراتيجيات مع الرؤساء التنفيذيين وفرق الإدارة العليا.

50 عاما من الممارسة والتدريب المستمر

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى

Our Team

We take it and we pass it on!

Yehia Rakhawy, Egypt

Professor of Psychiatry, Cairo University Co-founder of group psychotherapy in Egypt. Founder of the first mileu therapy hospital in the Arab Region, Dar El Mokattam for Mental Health/Rakhawy Hospital, (1973). Founder of the Association of Evolutionary Psychiatry and Group Work. Yehia Rakhawy initiated in the early 1979. He introduced the theory of Biorhythmic Evolutionary Psychiatry to the field of psychiatry and mental health. Along more than 50 years, Professor Rakhawy has taught and trained thousands of students individual and group psychotherapy. He has published more than 50 books (mostly in Arabic), and thousands (more than 8,000) of articles in different Egyptian and Arab journals. In 1979, he received the State Incentive Award in literature, and in 2016, he received the title of the Dean of the Arab Psychiatry.

Mona Rakhawy, Egypt

Founder and President of RITR. Professor of psychiatry at Cairo University. She is the founder and the president of the Egyptian Association for Group Psychotherapy and Group Processes (EAGT). In 2006, she has founded Diwan Psychotherapy Center. She is a member of the board of directors of the International Association for Group Therapies and Group Processes (IAGP), and is chairing the Consultative Assembly of Organizational Consultancy CAOA). She is also chairing the Evolutionary Psychiatry Section of the Arab Federation of Psychiatrists. She gave keynote speeches, invited talks and workshops in different world countries. She has several national and international publications in the field of psychiatry, psychotherapy, and community mental health.

Consultancy board

RITR’s consultant board includes experts who are regionally and internationally renowned in their fields. They play a vital role in shaping the orientation of our strategic plan in the fields of training, research and volunteering.

They are an invaluable resource to the quality of our services as their expertise enables them to provide expert advice, knowledge and support as well as innovative solutions.

 In addition, they assist the institute in setting high professional standards and help in enhancing our staff performance, development and engagement.

Our consultants provide creative approaches to consultancy that combine the latest thinking with grounded theoretical and practical experience. We are delighted to have consultants that spare no energy in providing objective and constructive guidance. 

RITR’s consultant board

Eva Fahlström Borg , Sweden

Senior psychotherapist and psychodramatist offering international training and supervision in the field of psychotherapy, psychodrama, sociodrama, bibliodrama, and improvised theatre. Dr. Eva is a founding member of the Federation of European Psychodrama Training Organizations (FEPTO) and a member of the Board of directors of the International Association for Group Psychotherapy and Group Processes (IAGP). She is the Chair of IAGP Trauma and Disaster Intervention Team (TDIT). In 2010, she was awarded “Life Time Achievement” by FEPTO.

George Tadros, UK, Egypt

Prof. George Tadros is consultant in Old Age Liaison Psychiatry, Birmingham and Solihull. He is a professor of Dementia and Liaison Psychiatry at Aston university, a visiting professor of Dementia Care in Acute Hospitals, Chester University. He pioneered a new model of Liaison Psychiatry that is known as RAID (Rapid Assessment and Interfaced Discharge). He has been very active in developing and delivering multidisciplinary teaching courses including his new course 7D that has been approved by the West Midlands Deanery.

Greg Crosby, USA

Greg Crosby is a practicing therapist, trainer, teacher, and consultant. For over 25 years, he was the clinical regional coordinator of group therapy at Kaiser Permanente in Oregon and Washington. Fellow in the American Group Psychotherapy Association. Greg serves on the Board of International Certified Group Psychotherapists and on the Human Science Faculty and Art Therapy Graduate Program at Marylhurst University. Since 2004, he has served on the faculty at Portland State University in the Certificate Program of Interpersonal Neurobiology and teaches group therapy courses in the Human Services Program

Jorge Burmeister, Switzerland, Spain

Dr. Jorge Burmeister is a psychiatrist and psychotherapist. He is the former president of International Association for Group Psychotherapy and Group Processes (IAGP). Dr. Burmeister is an international trainer and supervisor of classic psychodrama, CBT, integrative psychotherapy and hypnotherapy, and he is lecturer in Universities of Valencia, Almeria, Granada, Brazilia, Bogota, Mexico, Santiago, Zurich and Innsbruck.

Maurizio Gasseau, Italy

Dr. Maurizio Gasseau, Associate Professor of Dynamic Psychology at the University of Aosta. Co-chair of the Education Committee of the International Association for Group Psychotherapy and Group Processes (IAGP). Founder of the Mediterranean Association of Psychodrama with the task to develop psychodrama in the Mediterranean countries. President of Mediterranean Association of Psychodrama, Former Vice President of the Federation of European Psychodrama Training Organization FEPTO 2000 – 2006.

Noha Sabry, Egypt

Professor Noha Sabry is a professor of psychiatry and chair of the geriatric unit, Cairo University. She is vice president of the Egyptian Association for Group Therapies and Processes, Director of Geriatric Care Center Cairo University, and she is consultant psychiatrist in General Practice. Prof. Sabry is the vice president of Research Unit, General Secretary of Mental Health, Ministry of Health. She is consultant for many NGOs programs caring for street children and recognized by UNICEF.

Refaat Mahfouz, Egypt

Prof. Refaat Mahfouz is the founder and former chair of Psychiatry Department at Minia University. He has introduced group psychotherapy training, practice and research at Minia University, and he is co-founder of EAGT. Prof. Raefaat Mahfouz has introduced the Four-Steps Model to the field of practice of group psychotherapy.

Roberta Mineo, Italy

Assistant professor in group processes and family relations at the University of Modena and Reggio Emilia. She is a board member of the International Association for Group Psychotherapy and Group Processes (IAGP). Dr. Roberta Mineo has directed and inspired companies in leadership and strategic plans. She is in charge of HR assessment, organizational team building and development of training curricula, she has worked for multinationals, and chaired Long Life Learning programs. She consults business firms in three continents, developing visions and strategies together with CEOs and top management teams.

Scroll to Top